Specialized Transport

Le Groupe Xtreme: More than a Simple Transportation Service !
Specialized Transport

Professional Service
at All Times

Our specialized transport system provides you with a vast range of trailers that can adapt to your needs to safely ship your non standard or oversize/overweight goods according to regulations and your deadlines.

  • Our Types of Specialized Transportation

    Specialized
    Transportation

    ViaVal Transport owns a fleet of various trucks to safely transport your goods, whatever their size, across Canada and the United States.

    • Flatbed
    • Step Deck /Step Deck Low Pro
    • Double Drop Deck/Mini Deck
    • Lowboy
    • Curtain-side/Roll-Tite trailers
    • B-Train
  • Our Types of Specialized Transportation

    Heavy Equipment
    and No Standard
    Transport

    Catering to the specific needs of its clients, ViaVal owns a variety of trailers to transport oversize/overweight goods to the destination of your choice.

    • Flatbed
    • Step Deck /Step Deck Low Pro
    • Double Drop Deck/Mini Deck
    • Lowboy
    • Curtain-side trailers
    • B-Train
  • Our Types of Specialized Transportation

    Curtain-side/Roll-Tite
    Transport

    Convenient for the quick loading and unloading of a variety of goods, thanks to some curtains attached onto rails, our trailers are equipped with a galvanized steel structure and aluminum platform. With the capacity to carry materials of various sizes and firmly secured to the removable anchoring points thanks to its many straps, the trailers also provide excellent shelter against the elements because of their leak proof canvas system.

Let us manage your transportation projects.

Come discuss your plans with us!
  • Our Work Methods

    Extensive Knowledge of Client Needs

    Because the success of a delivery depends, first and foremost, on proper planning, being aware of all of the factors involved in the shipment to deliver is essential. To this end, our qualified team will ask you to fill out a simple questionnaire so that we may understand your needs and meet them as efficiently as possible. Thanks to this crucial step, we will be able to offer you the best option to ship your goods.

  • Our Work Methods

    Choosing the Type of Transport

    Type of goods, destination, deadlines, required equipment, etc. Many factors impact on the type of service required! Rest assured. Our experienced team can, at all times, offer you the best options based on your needs.

  • Our Work Methods

    Route Planning

    Logistics are our speciality and our experienced dispatchers are committed to offering you outstanding service. Thanks to our impressive fleet of vehicles, network of partners and reliable data system, managing the coordination of your goods is an easy task.

  • Our Work Methods

    Traceability System and Automated Tracking

    We use the latest technology to track the shipments of your goods, in real time. We provide daily updates for your peace of mind.

  • Our Work Methods

    Delivery

    The end result having been met, your goods have finally reached their destination intact and on the expected date. We are in charge of providing you with all the receipts, bills, certificates of origin and valid import and export licences for your goods and are responsible of keeping the records, submitting declaration documents and obtaining the release for imported goods.

  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
  • 04
  • 05
Our Equipment 

Whatever the goods to transport, we have the equipment you need.

SEE OUR EQUIPMENT
LE GROUPE XTREME IN ACTION

No challenge is
too great!

TRANSPORT SPÉCIALISÉ

Le Groupe Xtreme : Plus qu’un simple service de transport !
Transport spécialisé

Un service professionnel
en tout temps

Notre système de transport spécialisé met à votre disposition une vaste gamme de remorques adaptées selon vos besoins afin d’acheminer votre marchandise spécialisée hors normes ou de surpoids de façon sécuritaire tout en respectant les réglementations et vos échéanciers.

  • Nos types de transport spécialisés

    Transport
    Spécialisés

    ViaVal Transport possède une flotte de camions diversifiée afin d’assurer le transport de votre marchandise à travers le Canada et les États-Unis de façon sécuritaire et cela, peu importe sa dimension.

    • Flatbed
    • Step Deck / Step Deck Low Pro
    • Double Drop Deck/ Mini Deck
    • Fardier
    • Remorques à rideaux
    • Bi-Train
  • Nos types de transport spécialisés

    Transport
    équipement lourd
    et hors normes

    Afin de répondre aux demandes spécifiques de nos clients, ViaVal dispose de remorques variées pour le transport de marchandises en surpoids à la destination de votre choix.

    • Flatbed
    • Step Deck / Step Deck Low Pro
    • Double Drop Deck
    • Fardier/ Mini Deck
    • Remorques à rideaux
    • B-Train
  • Nos types de transport spécialisés

    Transport
    à rideaux

    Pratiques pour le chargement et le déchargement rapide de diverses marchandises grâce à ses rideaux fixés sur des rails, nos remorques sont munies d’une structure en acier galvanisé et d’une plateforme en aluminium. Pouvant transporter des matériaux de dimensions variées et pouvant s’arrimez solidement aux points d'ancrage amovibles avec ses multiples courroies, elles offrent aussi une excellente protection contre les intempéries grâce à leur système de toile étanche.

Confiez-nous vos projets en matière de transport

Discutez-en avec nous !
  • Nos méthodes de travail

    Connaissances approfondies des besoins des clients

    Parce qu’un transport réussi passe avant tout par sa préparation, il est impératif de bien connaître tous les aspects entourant le transport à effectuer. Pour y arriver, notre équipe qualifiée vous demandera de remplir un simple questionnaire pour bien comprendre vos besoins et y répondre de la façon la plus efficace qui soit. Cette étape cruciale nous permettra de vous offrir l’option la plus avantageuse d’expédition de votre marchandise

  • Nos méthodes de travail

    Déterminer le type de transport

    Type de marchandise, destination, délais, équipement nécessaire…Les facteurs qui influencent le choix du type de transport optimal sont nombreux ! Soyez sûr que notre équipe chevronnée vous offrira les meilleures options en tout temps, selon vos besoins.

  • Nos méthodes de travail

    Planification des routes

    Notre spécialité étant la logistique, nos répartiteurs expérimentés s’engagent à vous offrir un service hors pair. S’appuyant sur une flotte de véhicule impressionnante, un réseau de partenaires et un système de données fiables, nous gérerons la coordination de votre marchandise avec brio.

  • Nos méthodes de travail

    Système de traçabilité et suivi automatisé

    Grâce à une technologie moderne, nous sommes en mesure de vérifier le cheminement de vos marchandises en temps réel. Nous vous enverrons des mises à jour hebdomadaire, à raison de deux fois par jour afin que vous n’ayez aucun tracas.

  • Nos méthodes de travail

    Livraison

    L’objectif ultime ayant été atteint, votre marchandise est arrivée à sa destination finale intacte et à la date prévue.

  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
  • 04
  • 05
NOS ÉQUIPEMENTS

Quelle que soit la marchandise à transporter, nous avons l’équipement nécessaire pour vous.

VOIR NOS ÉQUIPEMENTS
LE GROUPE XTREME EN ACTION

Peu importe le défi,
nous le réalisons !