General Transport

Le Groupe Xtreme: More than a Simple Transport Service !
General Transport

To Maximize Your Operations

Transport of all types LTL and TL

With an impressive fleet of vehicles, our cross-border truck transportation services operate all across Canada, the United States and Mexico. Thanks to our expertise, we can meet all of your requests and reduce your operating expenses. Whatever the type of goods, our equipment can handle the shipment of your freight, problem-free.

Contact Us
  • Types of General Transport

    Dry Box
    Transport

    ViaVal Transport has the required equipment and a vast range of trailers to ensure safe shipment of your goods while meeting regulations and deadlines. Choose from among our 53 ft. Dry Box vans, 53 ft. Reefers, Curtain-side/roll-tite trailers, small trucks and Tailgates for all your delivery needs.

  • Types of General Transport

    Refrigerated
    Transport

    Shipping perishable goods is not a simple task. Our experienced team draws on all of its skills to guarantee the quality of the goods upon their receipt. Thanks to our temperature control system, we can provide transportation, at the required temperature, at all times. In addition, the entire cargo is sheltered from the elements and locked, thereby enhancing safety.

  • Types of General Transport

    Heated
    Transport

    Our heated transport options are equipped for long trips and adaptable to all standards to maintain your goods at the required temperature and thereby guarantee product quality. The entire cargo is sheltered from the elements and locked, thereby offering better security.

Let us manage your transportation projects.

Come discuss your plans with us!
  • The Way We Work

    Extensive Knowledge of Client Needs

    Because the success of a delivery depends, first and foremost, on proper planning, being aware of all of the factors involved in the shipment to deliver is essential. To this end, our qualified team will ask you to fill out a simple questionnaire so that we may understand your needs and meet them as efficiently as possible. Thanks to this crucial step, we will be able to offer you the best option to ship your goods.

  • The Way We Work

    Choosing the Type of Transport

    Type of goods, destination, deadlines, required equipment, etc. Many factors have an impact on the type of service required! You can rest assured that our experienced team will at all times offer you the best options in accordance with your needs.

  • The Way We Work

    Roadway Planning

    Since logistics are our speciality, our experienced dispatchers are committed to offering you an outstanding service. With an impressive fleet of vehicles, network of partners and reliable data system, we seamlessly manage the coordination of your goods.

  • The Way We Work

    Traceability System and Automated Tracking

    We use the latest technology to track the shipments of your goods, in real time. We send you weekly updates, at a twice-daily rate, for your peace of mind.

  • The Way We Work

    Delivery

    The end result having been met, your goods have finally reached their destination intact and on the expected date. We are in charge of providing you with all the receipts, bills, certificates of origin and valid import and export licences for your goods and are responsible of keeping the records, submitting declaration documents and obtaining the release for imported goods.

  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
  • 04
  • 05
Technologies

The Benefits of Doing Business with Us

  • 24/7 Emergencies

  • Across Canada / United States

  • Automated Tracking

  • Traceability System

  • Competitive Rates

  • Customized Service

Our Equipment

Whatever the goods to transport, we have the required equipment.

see our equipment
LE GROUPE XTREME IN ACTION

No challenge is
too great!

TRANSPORT GÉNÉRAL

Le Groupe Xtreme : Plus qu’un simple service de transport !
Transport général

Pour une optimisation maximale de vos opérations

Transport de tout genre LTL et TL

Disposant d’une impressionnante flotte de véhicules, notre service transfrontalier de transport par camion dessert le Canada, le Mexique et les États-Unis. Grâce à notre expertise, nous sommes en mesure d’accommoder toutes vos demandes, nous assurant par le fait de réduire vos coûts d’exploitation. Quel que soit le type de marchandise, nous possédons l’équipement nécessaire afin de traiter le déplacement de votre cargaison sans aucun problème.

Contactez-nous
  • Nos types de transport généraux

    Transport
    Drybox

    ViaVal Transport possède l’équipement nécessaire et une vaste gamme de remorques adaptées à vos besoins afin d’acheminer votre marchandise de façon sécuritaire tout en respectant les réglementations et les échéanciers. Dryvan 53’, Reefer 53’, remorques à rideaux, petits camions et Tailgate sont à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes vos demandes de livraison.

  • Nos types de transport généraux

    Transport
    réfrigéré 

    L’expédition de produits périssables n’est pas toujours évidente. Notre équipe expérimentée met à profits toutes ses compétences afin de garantir la qualité de la marchandise lors de sa réception. Grâce à notre système de contrôle de température, nous sommes en mesure de fournir un transport à la température souhaiter en toutes circonstances. Tout le chargement est à l’abri des intempéries et verrouillé, offrant ainsi une meilleure sécurité.

  • Nos types de transport généraux

    Transport
    chauffé

    Nos moyens de transport chauffés sont équipés pour de longs parcours et adaptables à tous les standards afin de garder votre marchandise à la température adéquate et ainsi assurer la qualité du produit. Tout le chargement est à l’abri des intempéries et verrouillé, offrant ainsi une meilleure sécurité.

Confiez-nous vos projets en matière de transport

Discutez-en avec nous !
  • NOS MÉTHODES DE TRAVAIL

    Connaissances approfondies des besoins des clients

    Parce qu’un transport réussi passe avant tout par sa préparation, il est impératif de bien connaître tous les aspects entourant le transport à effectuer. Pour y arriver, notre équipe qualifiée vous demandera de remplir un simple questionnaire pour bien comprendre vos besoins et y répondre de la façon la plus efficace qui soit. Cette étape cruciale nous permettra de vous offrir l’option la plus avantageuse d’expédition de votre marchandise.

  • NOS MÉTHODES DE TRAVAIL

    Déterminer le type de transport

    Type de marchandise, destination, délai, équipement nécessaire…Les facteurs qui influencent le choix du type de transport optimal sont nombreux ! Soyez sûr que notre équipe chevronnée vous offrira les meilleures options en tout temps, selon vos besoins.

  • NOS MÉTHODES DE TRAVAIL

    Planification des routes

    Notre spécialité étant la logistique, nos répartiteurs expérimentés s’engagent à vous offrir un service hors pair. S’appuyant sur une flotte de véhicule impressionnante, un réseau de partenaires et un système de données fiables, nous gérerons la coordination de votre marchandise avec brio.

  • NOS MÉTHODES DE TRAVAIL

    Système de traçabilité et suivi automatisé

    Grâce à une technologie moderne, nous sommes en mesure de vérifier le cheminement de vos marchandises en temps réel. Nous vous enverrons des mises à jour hebdomadaire, à raison de deux fois par jour afin que vous n’ayez aucun tracas.

  • NOS MÉTHODES DE TRAVAIL

    Livraison

    L’objectif ultime ayant été atteint, votre marchandise a atteint sa destination finale intacte et à la date prévue. Il est possible de vous connecter sur notre site internet afin d’avoir accès à toute la documentations nécessaire dont vous avez besoin.

  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
  • 04
  • 05
TECHNOLOGIE

Les avantages de faire
affaire avec nous

  • Urgences 24/7

  • Partout au CAN/USA/MEX

  • Suivi automatisé

  • Système de traçabilité

  • Prix compétitifs

  • Service personnalisé

NOS ÉQUIPEMENTS

Quelle que soit la marchandise à transporter, nous avons l’équipement nécessaire pour vous.

VOIR NOS ÉQUIPEMENTS
LE GROUPE XTREME EN ACTION

Peu importe le défi,
nous le réalisons !