International Service

Le Groupe Xtreme: More than a Simple Transportation Service !
International

A turnkey solution for
all of your needs !

In the complex world of international trade, Xtreme International Freight Forwarder is a single-window service provider that allows you to handle your transportation and logistics operations with confidence. Backed by a strong network of partners in more than 120 countries, it offers you a full range of integrated services for the import and export of goods. From customs clearance to warehousing and distribution or global ocean cargo to international airfreight services or land freight operations including specialized and/or oversize services. Everything is possible with Xtreme International Freight Forwarding!

Quotation
LE GROUPE XTREME

International
Transportation

After examining which rates and services are the most cost-efficient for your trade exchanges, we can provide either regular international air or ship transportation.

  • Air freight (direct flights and consolidation)
  • Ocean freight (full containers, consolidation service, break bulk)
  • Mixed transportation service (air and ocean)
  • From and to the principal international trade exchange locations
  • Regular service with internationally recognized partners
  • Cargo insurance
  • Management of projects with complex logistics
  • Management of non standard specialized projects
  • And more!
Our Experts

Le Groupe Xtreme :
A team made up of
seasoned analysts.

see our team
Our Service Portfolio

International
Trade Management

By devising collaborative strategies to manage your imports and exports, we help your company refine its trade exchanges. Having an overview of the procedures and yields, we can oversee all phases of the operations abroad and ensure a rigorous tracking, to your full satisfaction.

  • Consulting Service Xtreme International Freight Forwarder lets you go faster and further, providing you with the necessary expertise, experience and added value which contribute to the success of your company. Take advantage of our consulting service to find out the steps to take and traps to avoid when shipping goods, based on their nature, destination, origin, regulations in country concerned, transportation methods, credit letters and the Incoterms.
  • Study and preparation of relevant documentation
  • Study and processing of credit letters
  • Incoterms
  • And more!
Xtreme in Numbers

Whatever the time zone,
we have a 24/7
emergency management service.

Urgent Requests
  • Montreal

  • London

  • Tokyo

LE GROUPE XTREME

Customs Documents
(Import/Export)

Xtreme International handles the payment of duties and retrieves all receipts, bills, certificates of origin and valid attestations for the import and export of your goods. We are in charge of keeping the records, submitting the declaration documents, and obtaining the release for imported goods.

  • Exportation
  • Packing list
  • Certificates of origin
  • Certification of documents by consular services
  • ATA Carnet
  • And all other declaration forms
  • Our Additional Services

    Storage

    For added peace of mind, store your goods in transit during short periods at our secure warehouse of over 125,000ft2. Reduce your operation expenses and focus your energies on your company's main activities by entrusting us with the management and storage of your goods. Our warehouse is strategically located on Montreal's North Shore, at the intersection of highways 15 and 640.

    View Storage
  • Our Additional Services

    Transshipment

    02 Transshipment of goods consists in unloading freight from one means of transport and loading it to another, in view of moving the goods to their final destination. Our quick and efficient transshipment service includes inspection and storage of goods, as well as, rigorous tracking of their movement in real time, to which you have a weekly access.

    View Transshipment
  • Our Additional Services

    Consolidation

    Consolidation consists in grouping several individual shipments to move them to their final destination. Xtreme Transport manages the process flexibly, devising strategies based on the proper procedures, so that all of your shipments arrive intact and complete at their destination. Our mission is to find the best solutions to help you save time and money.

    View Consolidation
  • Our Additional Services

    Escort Car Service

    02 We hold all the special licenses to provide escort car services across Canada, the United States and Mexico, and this, 24/7. Our vehicles are equipped and licensed to provide standard or non standard escort car services.

    View Services
  • Our Additional Services

    Crane or Travelling Crane Available on Request

    02 Our qualified team will assist you in your operations requiring an ocean container crane or travelling crane. Rest assured. Our team handles everything and ensures the smooth running of all of the steps involved in moving your goods.

    View Services
  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
  • 04
  • 05
Le Groupe Xtreme in action 

No challenge is
too great!

SERVICE INTERNATIONAL

Le Groupe Xtreme : Plus qu’un simple service de transport !
International

La solution complète
pour tous vos besoins !

Prestataire de services qui, à partir d’un guichet unique, permet de mener vos opérations de transport et de logistique en toute confiance dans l’univers complexe du commerce international Xtreme Transitaire International est fort d’un partenariat dans plus de 120 pays et vous donne accès à une gamme complète de services touchant l’importation et l’exportation de marchandises. Que ce soit les opérations de dédouanement, la distribution, le transport aérien, maritime et/ou terrestre, en passant par l’entreposage ou les services spécialisés, ici rien n’est laissé au hasard pour s’assurer que chaque expédition se déroule sans encombre. Notre gamme de services intégrés vous garantit une prise en charge de bout en bout pour vos tous vos transports à destination international, du plus simple au plus complexe. Avec Xtreme Transitaire International, tout est possible !

DEMANDE DE SOUMISSION
LE GROUPE XTREME

Transport
International

Nous offrons le service régulier de transport international par bateau et par avion tout en analysant les tarifs et les services les plus avantageux pour vos échanges commerciaux.

  • Fret aérien (Vols directs et consolidation)
  • Fret maritime (Conteneurs pleins, Service de groupage, Break bulk)
  • Service de transport combiné (Aérien et maritime)
  • Depuis et vers les principaux points d’échanges commerciaux internationaux
  • Service régulier avec transporteurs reconnus
  • Assurance cargo
  • Gestion de projet de logistique complexe
  • Gestion de projet spécialisé hors normes
  • Et plus encore.
NOS SPÉCIALISTES

Le Groupe Xtreme :
Une équipe formée
d’analystes chevronnés

VOIR NOTRE ÉQUIPE
Portefeuille de nos services

Gestion du commerce
international

Élaborant des stratégies afin de collaborer à la gestion de vos exportations ou de vos importations, nous veillons au bon développement des échanges commerciaux de votre entreprise. Ayant une vue d’ensemble des processus et des rendements, nous superviserons toutes les étapes du déroulement des opérations outre-mer et assurerons un suivi rigoureux afin de garantir votre satisfaction.

  • Service-conseil Xtreme Transitaire International vous permet d’aller plus vite et plus loin, vous apportant l’expertise, l’expérience et la valeur ajoutée nécessaires afin de contribuer au succès de votre entreprise. Profitez de nos conseils sur les démarches à prendre et les pièges à éviter pour l’acheminement des marchandises selon leur nature, leur destination, leur origine, la réglementation du pays concerné, les modes de transport, les lettres de crédit ainsi que les incoterms.
  • Analyse et préparation de la documentation pertinente
  • Étude et traitement des lettres de crédit
  • Incoterms
  • Et plus encore
XTREME EN CHIFFRES

Peu importe le fuseau horaire,
nous avons un service
de gestion d’urgence 24/7

DEMANDE D'URGENCE
  • MONTRÉAL

  • LONDRES

  • TOKYO

LE GROUPE XTREME

Documentation
douanière (Import/Export)

Xtreme International s’acquitte de tous les droits exigibles et s’occupe de vous fournir tous les reçus, les factures, les certificats d’origine et attestations valables pour l’importation et l’exportation de votre marchandise. Nous sommes responsables de tenir les registres, de soumettre les documents de déclaration et d’obtenir la mainlevée des marchandises importées.

  • Exportation
  • Liste de colisage (Packing list)
  • Certificats d’origine
  • Certification de documents par les services consulaires
  • Carnet ATA
  • Et toutes autres formes de déclarations
  • Nos services complémentaires

    Entreposage 

    Afin que vous puissiez entreposer votre marchandise en transit pour une courte durée en toute quiétude, nous mettons à votre disposition un entrepôt sécurisé de plus de 125 000 pi2. Réduisez vos coûts d’exploitation et concentrez vos énergies sur les activités principales de votre entreprise en nous confiant la gestion et l’entreposage de votre marchandise. Stratégiquement situé sur la Rive-Nord de Montréal, notre entrepôt se trouve au carrefour des autoroutes 15 et 640.

    ENTREPOSAGE
  • Nos services complémentaires

    Transbordement 

    Le transbordement de marchandises consiste à décharger la cargaison d’un moyen de transport et de le recharger à bord d’un autre afin que la marchandise soit acheminée à sa destination finale. Rapide et efficace, notre service de transbordement inclut l’inspection de la marchandise, son entreposage, ainsi qu’un suivi rigoureux en temps réel auquel vous aurez accès hebdomadairement.

    TRANSBORDEMENT
  • Nos services complémentaires

    Consolidation 

    Le groupage consiste à réunir plusieurs expéditions individuelles afin qu’elles soient acheminées à leur destination finale. Xtreme Transport s’assurera de gérer le processus avec souplesse et de mettre en œuvre des stratégies en appliquant les bonnes procédures afin que toutes vos commandes arrivent intactes et complètes à bon port. Notre mission reste de trouver les meilleures solutions afin de vous faire épargner temps et argent.

    CONSOLIDATION
  • Nos services complémentaires

    Service d’escorte routière 

    Nous détenons tous les permis spéciaux afin d’offrir le service d’escorte routière partout au Canada, au Mexique et aux États-Unis et ce, 24/7. Nous disposons de véhicules équipés et certifiés pour effectuer des escortes conventionnelles ou hors normes.

    SERVICES
  • Nos services complémentaires

    Service de grue et de pont roulant disponible sur demande 

    Notre équipe qualifiée vous assistera dans vos opérations nécessitant une grue de conteneurs maritimes ou un pont roulant. Vous pouvez compter sur notre équipe qui prendra en charge le tout et afin de s’assurer au bon fonctionnement de toutes les étapes de transport de votre marchandise.

    SERVICES
  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
  • 04
  • 05
Le Groupe Xtreme en action 

Peu importe le défi,
nous le réalisons !